CI in the News

 

Media Contact:

Jesse Landis
j@landiscommunication.com
P: (813) 846-3167

 

Founder Dewey Caruthers at news conference
Founder Dewey Caruthers at news conference
Founder Dewey Caruthers speaking at conference
Founder Dewey Caruthers speaking at conference

Osceola County, Florida lagging behind with juvenile civil citations

Saturday, November 26, 2016|0 Comments

Osceola County Florida’s efforts with juvenile civil citation, an alternative to arrest for common youth misbehavior, is lagging behind.  The county’s utilization rate with juvenile civil citations for 2016 (January – September) is 27%, only [...]

Orange County, Florida moving in the right direction with juvenile civil citations

Saturday, November 26, 2016|0 Comments

Orange County Florida’s efforts with juvenile civil citation, an alternative to arrest for common youth misbehavior, is moving in the right direction.  The county’s utilization rate of juvenile civil citations for 2016 (January – September) [...]


 

Juvenile Justice News Coverage

Schools rank first in civil citation study

Friday, September 23, 2016|0 Comments

Civil Citations Save Kids, Cash

Thursday, September 15, 2016|0 Comments

Study says civil citations under utilized

Wednesday, September 14, 2016|0 Comments

Miami-Dade juvenile offenders getting a break

Wednesday, September 14, 2016|0 Comments

Education News Coverage

Ranking the Nation’s Best Local Education Foundations

Sunday, December 11, 2016|0 Comments

Educational Foundation of Lake County

Thursday, December 8, 2016|0 Comments

Nation’s top ed foundations mostly in 6 states

Wednesday, December 7, 2016|0 Comments

FEF Ranks Among Top Education Foundations Nationally

Wednesday, January 20, 2016|0 Comments

Study Ranks Local Schooling Foundations

Tuesday, October 21, 2014|0 Comments

These are the top 10 U.S. education foundations

Monday, October 6, 2014|0 Comments

Child Obesity News Coverage